Executive, Board, and Advisory

Executive Team

Mickey Bresman


Mickey is a co-founder of Semperis and leads the company’s overall strategic vision and implementation. A long-time enterprise software expert, Mickey began his technical career in the Navy computing technical unit over a decade ago. Prior to co-founding Semperis, Mickey was the CTO of a Microsoft gold partner integration company, YouCC Technologies, successfully growing the company’s overall performance year over year. Mickey holds a BA in Technical Management and a Minor in Electronic Engineering.

Guy Teverovsky


For more than a decade, Guy has been working closely with multiple large-scale enterprise customers, assisting with the design, architecture, implementation and optimization of IAM-related technologies. Prior to co-founding Semperis and becoming the CTO, he was a Senior Premier Field Engineer at Microsoft, acting as lead and mentor for Active Directory. In the past, Guy has been recognized by Microsoft as a Directory Services MVP for his expertise and involvement in the technical community, and has contributed to multiple Microsoft blogs.

Matan Liberman


Matan is a co-founder of Semperis and leads the company’s Israeli arm, as well as research and development. He began his career as a software engineer in the Israel Defense Force, implementing mission critical systems for the office of the Israeli Prime Minister, prior to getting promoted to Development Team Leader. In this role, Matan gained extensive Microsoft experience and was charged with leading the development of the organizational identity management system from the ground up.

Darren Mar-Elia

Head of Product

A 14-year Cloud and Datacenter Microsoft MVP, Darren has a wealth of experience in Identity and Access Management and was the CTO and founder of SDM software, a provider of Microsoft systems management solutions. Prior to launching SDM, Darren held senior infrastructure architecture roles in Fortune 500 companies and was also the CTO of Quest Software. As a Microsoft MVP, Darren has contributed to numerous publications on Windows networks, Active Directory and Group Policy, and was a Contributing Editor for Windows IT Pro Magazine for 20 years.

David Lieberman


David is an accomplished fifteen plus year Business Development and Sales executive who is well versed in both “start-up” and large company development. David’s experience includes initial go to market plans, team building, product launches, sales and operations. David has helped build several successful start-ups including Softricity which was later acquired by Microsoft. Following the acquisition David joined Microsoft and held positions in sales and partner management. In his spare time David is a mentor at the Microsoft Accelerator and is focused on assisting companies “getting going” with US based sales and partnerships.

Art DuRivage


Art is a proven Software Sales Executive with over 20 years experience in Direct Enterprise, mid-market and Channel sales. Art has an exceptional record of growing and developing teams and revenues, receiving numerous professional recognition awards. Art has held numerous sales and sales management roles at Quest Software; HP Software, where he was named HP Software Sales Executive of the Year; Compuware Corporation; and Securonix. Art holds a BA from Michigan State University and an MSA from Central Michigan University.

Thomas LeDuc


Thomas LeDuc is Vice President of Marketing at Semperis. In this role, Thomas oversees the company’s integrated marketing programs, global brand management, and media relations. Equal parts marketing strategist and growth hacker, Thomas is a high-energy executive with deep experience in leading product marketing, demand generation, and creative development teams. Before joining Semperis, Thomas held management roles at various cybersecurity companies, most recently serving as Head of Marketing for the instrumentation firm, Verodin (acquired by FireEye).

Mor Aisenberg

Head of Engineering

Mor has over 20 years of experience in large enterprise R&D organizations and has been leading groups for the last 14 years. He brings knowledge and experience from various industries and sectors of the software development community such as: Mobile Data, Retail, Security & Diagnostics. He began as a full stack developer including software development on real-time, embedded and OS environments, both client and server side. Mor has advanced in the software development management trail, leading both small and large, local and international development groups. Across his career path he has owned products that were either developed from ground up or inherited as legacy.

Gil Kirkpatrick

Chief Architect

Gil Kirkpatrick is a long-time veteran of the commercial software industry and has focused on identity and access management products since the early 1990s. He has held technology leadership roles at HTS, NetPro, Quest Software, and ViewDS Identity Solutions, and is known as the founder of the Directory Experts Conference (later renamed The Experts Conference).  Kirkpatrick is the author of Active Directory Programming, the original reference book for developers working with Microsoft’s Active Directory. He has been nominated as a Microsoft MVP for Active Directory and Enterprise Mobility for each of the last 15 years.

Sean Deuby

Director of Services

Sean brings 30 years’ experience in enterprise IT and hybrid identity to his role as Director of Services at Semperis. An original architect and technical leader of Intel's Active Directory, Texas Instrument’s NT network, and 15-time MVP alumnus, Sean has been involved with Microsoft identity since its inception. Since then, his experience as an identity strategy consultant for many Fortune 500 companies gives him a broad perspective on the challenges of today's identity-centered security. Sean is an industry journalism veteran; as former technical director for Windows IT Pro, he has over 400 published articles on AD, hybrid identity, and Windows Server.

Board & Advisory

Shaula Alexander Yemini

Board Member

Michel Abadi

Board Member

Noga Kap

Board Member

Jay Goldberg

Board Member

Moshe Lichtman


Charlie Federman


Joshua Bakola